Skip to Page Content

Our Board

    PSHRM is governed by a volunteer board made up of 18 human resource professionals dedicated to serving the tri-county area with expertise and human resource knowledge.

    Please feel free to contact any board member.

    2019 Palmetto SHRM BOARD MEMBERS

    Juliana Leypoldt, PHR, SHRM-CP


    Latanja Campbell, MA
    President Elect

    Star Ross
    VP Membership

    Erinn Larkin, SHRM-CP

    Pierce MacLennan

    General Counsel

    Joy Huber CNAP, SHRM-SCP

    Publicity Chair

    Amanda Daniel
    Legislative Chair

    Crystal Dudek
    Diversity Chair

    Karen Clark, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Certification Chair

    Pamela Gorman
    Board Member at Large - Foudation

    Susan Butler

    Student Liaison


    Kara Crochett
    Workforce Readiness


    Misty Feher


    Nathan Petersen
    Board Member at Large

    Katy Ditchfield
    Board Member at Large

    Susan Risinger
    Board Member at Large

    Beth Blanchard
    Past President